Blogging World!

I’ve decided a few times to create a blog, but then I can never, ever remember my password or my username. I usually create it during exam week when I don’t want to study anymore, or during the summer when I have far too much time on my hands!

Hopefully this one will stick. I would love to write on this on a regular basis. Id love to let people know what is going on in my life. I know facebook has kind of taken over communication in todays world, but I have been inspired by my friend Tam’s deletion of her facebook and her efforts at keeping in contact through emails and blogs. While I haven’t gotten to the point of deleting my facebook, I am getting away from using it as my only form of communication.

More posts to come! Very soon!

One thought on “Blogging World!

  1. Alesha Vines says:

    Yay, Suz! Glad to see you in the blogging world. I hope you stick around!

Leave a Reply

