Something a little less serious…

I have decided that every Friday is going to be my TOMS day. No reason why. Wearing them makes me happy, and I think of the child somewhere in Africa who is wearing a pair at the same time that I wear mine.

And since my TOMS are bright red, they don’t match very much. But Friday I will wear them whether they match or not… (and if you know me, you know that is HARD for me to do!!!)

So happy Friday…and I’m loving my TOMS!

 

http://www.toms.com

 

Leave a Reply

