Blog Overload Much?

Soooo if you subscribe to my blog, you are probably wondering why in the world I just updated this about 10 times. I don’t know. Procrastination? A desire to write? A desire to look like I’ve actually accomplished something on this blog? Haha I don’t know.

My picture for today is of my discipleship group girls tonight. We have a study night every other week and on the alternating week we have a community building week. We have been starting to do life maps (a testimony of each girls life laid out in ‘map’ style), but a lot of girls could not make it tonight so we painted nails instead. Right now, my fingernails are bright PINK. I have never had pink nails…ever. But now I do!! And they make my sparkly diamond look fantastic!!!! Maybe that will be my picture for tomorrow….

Anyways, here are my girls tonight!!!!

I am so thankful for each of these ladies and the joy/inspiration they have brought into my life already this year!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

