Day #2: What you wore today

Fail. I didn’t take a picture of what I wore. I don’t even remember what I wore yesterday…oops. I do know that I wore a T-shirt, because at Cedarville that is now considered appropriate class dress. I don’t like that, but I guess I shouldn’t complain about being able to wear t-shirts to class! Pretty sure the t-shirt either had Cedarville or Camp Ladore written on it. =)

But I did take a picture!! So that counts for something.

This is my soon-to-be niece! As in, she is Theo’s niece, and will soon be mine when I marry into the family. She is as cute as can be. I have been able to live with her family for the past week, and Im pretty sure that her and her brother have given me the medicine of laughter. Life with them is a constant joy. I am learning so much from their mother, Kindrea, and cannot wait for the relationship that we will build throughout the years of being sisters! I am gaining so much more than an amazing husband in this marriage that is about to happen! I am also gaining 6 brothers, 3 sisters, another set of loving parents, 3 nephews and 2 nieces! Wow, I am blessed!

To check out their family blog to go : http://treasureinafield1344.wordpress.com/. They are outfitting to head to Africa as full-time missionaries so there are many reasons to keep them in your prayers!!!

Leave a Reply

