Day #5: Something from a high angle

I am staying with Theo’s family (his aunt’s his, mostly under the care of his brother and sister-in-law.) The house is BEAUTIFUL and is one of those houses that would have been fantastic for exploring when I was young. Anyways, my little room is on the second story and it has one wall that is all windows. Its a pretty fantastic view with the fall weather, too! So this is a slightly high angle of the front yard from ‘my’ room!

And another one taken from a ‘high’ angle. It really doesn’t look like the camera was that high, but for me to hold it up above Theo makes my arm go about as high as it possibly can! Lol.

Leave a Reply

