Day #12: The sunset

The sunset was kind of lame on this day, and I was staying with my (future) sister-in-law who currently lives in a sub-division, so I didn’t have a good view of the sunset. Kelly and I went for a walk around sunset time and had some fun at a little park that we found.

Kelly and I spent such a good weekend together. We didnt really do too much, just went to the tailors, watched TV and ate some good, good food. We were able to have some fantastic conversations, the kind that make you feel like you are doing something right in life and this relationship is worth so much more than anything else. Its fun to be engaged at the same time as Kelly and to be able to talk through the struggles and joys that come with being engaged!

Check out all the junk food that we ate!!

and we did our nails!

 

2 thoughts on “Day #12: The sunset

  1. I LOVE the picture of you and Kelly! And while I recommend healthy food over junk food I’m just sooooooo happy to see you eating anything! 🙂

  2. Tam says:

    I’m so glad you had a good weekend with Kelly! It’s funny, I had a similarly encouraging weekend with Drew’s sister who came to visit me. I love your nails (how did you do them like that??), I love that you are finally free to eat and I love your coat. Most of all I love you.

Leave a Reply

