Day #13: Me with 13 things

This is so random. I didnt know what in the world I could take a picture of for today, but as I was cleaning my room I dumped out my purse and lo and behold: 13 items!

In my purse there was: my wallet, a bobby pin, sunglasses, toothbrush, toothpaste, notebook, eyeliner, mascara, make-up brush, cover-up, a water bottle, Ensure and my keys!

Here are my keys. I took this picture because I have 5 keys on my key ring. One for ‘my’ car, one for my brothers car, one for my room and then two that I have no clue what they are for! Mom, do you know?

2 thoughts on “Day #13: Me with 13 things

  1. Uhoh. Looks like we walked off with MRF’s keys! One for the front door and one for the back. Can you mail them back to Mr. Schuit?

  2. Daniel DeValve says:

    um, can I either have my key or your car?

Leave a Reply

