Long Overdue

Well, since I got sick AGAIN I kind of lost interest in this photo challenge and taking pictures and concentrated instead on trying to figure out what is wrong and how to get better. Still no answer, but I am feeling better.

And in other news: My Mom is here! She flew all the way from Africa to be with me. I feel like I have a win-win situation on my hands. If I am better, extra win! I get to spend Thanksgiving with my Mom! If I get sick again, win. My mom can take care of me and demand things for me from the doctors and the school (hey, Im just being honest). It takes a huge weight off my shoulders. We plan on doing a lot of fun things and visiting Daniel and just being together. Oh, how blessed I am on this Thanksgiving day!

I have taken pictures for the past week that I have missed, but I don’t have my camera cord with me so I cant post them right now. I will figure out how to post them somehow today.

Happy Thanksgiving!!!

One thought on “Long Overdue

  1. Alesha says:

    Oh Suzie, I am so so so happy for you that your mom is there; am even leaking! Silly pregnancy hormones. I hope you have good times and lean on your mommy.

Leave a Reply

