Birthday Boy!

Last Monday was Theo’s birthday, so we celebrated on Sunday. I spent most of the day after church making a cake and making pizza, then Theo and his brother’s family came over. It was small, just the way that Theo wanted it. I am so glad that this man was born and that 21 years later we are still celebrating his life…a life that is dedicated to the Lord. I keep thinking to myself that I NEVER could have imagined being married at 21…! It’s crazy how God has led us together and how He is continuing to lead us to follow Him. Here are a few pictures of the small birthday event

Birthday cards and decorations….it was a beautiful day outside.

Theo with his no-bake cookie cake! It actually works!!!

I got Theo his first pair of TOMS!!! One for One!

His and Hers.

Happy Birthday, my love.

 

Leave a Reply

