Hair: Best of

Saturday, April 7

I really needed a break from my lesson plans. So here I am, so excited about this post! My best hair moment was this past August, when I put weave into my hair. I had people coming up to me everywhere I went asking me a million questions about it. I am so glad that I did it in Niger, as it was far cheaper there than it ever would be here in the States.

 

Cost: About $25

Lasted about 3 weeks…I took it out because I just wanted to wash my hair!

Time: A good 7 hours.

And, yes, I would totally do it again.

One thought on “Hair: Best of

  1. Oh yeah. I’m supposed to get you some weave. should I just get it at the shop where you went? cuz the petit marche burned down.

Leave a Reply

