Day 12: In My Closet

Let’s face it. I have WAY too much in my closet. We have a pretty small closet, but I really think that I have too much. Of course, one of my excuses is that it is winter. The clothes have to increase during winter, right? Or what about my other excuse: “I have to dress professionally every day.” That means I need professional clothes and casual clothes. Hmmm… Taking this picture really reminds me that I need to do some “spring cleaning”.

Image

P.S. Half that stuff is Theo’s. Ok, maybe only a quarter. But still…that’s another reason to have a full closet, right???  😉

Leave a Reply

