Thank You

Photo 252

The other day Theo and I were both feeling a financial burden. All of you who have been young newlyweds still in college understand exactly what I am talking about. Well, I walked to my mailbox and opened it up to find two letters. One was a sweet Valentine’s card and the other was an un-signed note with a $50 gift card in it. I have no idea who it is from, but I wanted to say THANK YOU. Your timing was truly of the Lord and it means so much to Theo and I that not only are others looking out for us and caring for us, but God is the one who holds our today and our future.

Again, whoever you are…thank you so much…from Theo, myself and Moose (although Moose does not get to enjoy this one, and clearly he was forced against his will to be in this picture!)

Leave a Reply

