5 of my Greatest Accomplishments

Honestly, I hate this post and the one about my strengths the most in this 30 post challenge. I’m still young. What are my accomplishments?
Also, who wants to read about me writing about myself and the things that I have accomplished? My Mom and my husband already think I’ve accomplished the world. Most other readers read to ‘gain’ something. Maybe a laugh. Maybe a tear. Maybe a recipe or a DIY tutorial. Anyways, blah, blah, blah. (I’m really out of it today).

My five greatest accomplishments (for those who care to read):

1. Graduating from college

2. Running a half-marathon

3. Traveling

4. Being (and staying!) married

5. Loving my job (and my life!)

Once again, I just want to reiterate that I did not accomplish any of these things on my own. Graduating from college took a lot of help from family, friends and Theo. I am nothing on my own. God gave me the opportunity and the means to accomplish each of these things.

Leave a Reply

