Welcome to our Home

Would you like a little tour?

As you walk in the front door, you will enter the living room..

I decided to use my shutters over in the corner- i love the look of them! And yes, the curtains are homemade…but not by me. My mother in law and sister in law made those. We moved into this house after my brother in law and sister in law, and so we inherited a. lot. of things, like furniture and curtains. =)

The next room you will enter is the dining room!

To the right is the living room, to the left is the backyard, straight ahead are the bedrooms and I am standing in the kitchen to take the picture. And yes…my dining room is a mess. #nofilter. Also, notice my bookshelf curtains? I made that out of a shower curtain. haha.

Turn around and take a look at my kitchen!

I love the window above the sink, although I do wish I had a little bit more counter space (maybe I should was my dishes more often…lol). Notice how HUGE our fridge is? Theo found it on Craigslist for $30. When he found it, we didn’t realize it was so huge haha!

Now lets go take a look at the bedrooms! =)

Straight ahead is the master…

Then is the guest bedroom. When you come to visit, this is where you will sleep! Yes, you! Whoever is reading this…YOU! Come visit!

And then finally is the office/all-purpose room:

So you wanna come visit?

One thought on “Welcome to our Home

  1. Congratulations, girl! So happy for you and Theo!!

Leave a Reply

