Thankfulness

1 sentence. 1 picture

Every day in November. (except yesterday, which I skipped. And today, which I already blew the one sentence rule, so I’m just gonna keep typing….)

Things I am thankful for.

1. Scrapbooking, how relaxing it is (for me!) and how happy it makes me feel to reflect on these moments:

 

2. Getting to watch my husband teach in a way that makes children, peers and even “olders” (as in, older than him- not old!) watch him and hang on to every word that he says.

One thought on “Thankfulness

  1. Nancy says:

    I like your updated photo at the top. I liked the other one, too, but a change every now and then is good!

Leave a Reply

